Open & Major Fixtures 2019

 

Event Start Finish Type Duration
Captains’ Drive-In Sunday 3 February Closed 1
Captains Prize Saturday 27 July Closed 1
Lady Captains Prize Saturday 3 August Closed 1
President’s Prize Saturday 24 August Closed 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 2 March Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 9 March Open 1
Singles Stableford Sunday 17 March Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 23 March Open 1
Singles Strokes Friday 29 March Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 30 March Sunday 31 March Open 2
Singles Stableford Sunday 31 March Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 3 April Open 1
Fourball Betterball Friday 5 April Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 6 April Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 10 April Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 13 April Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 17 April Open 1
Fourball Betterball Friday 19 April Saturday 20 April Open 2
Singles Stableford Saturday 20 April Open 1
Fourball Monday 22 April Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 24 April Open 1
Fourball Betterball Friday 26 April Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 27 April Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 1 May Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 4 May Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 8 May Open 1
Club Classic Saturday 11 May Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 15 May Open 1
Dyslexia Association Classic Saturday 18 May Open 1
Singles Stableford Sunday 19 May Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 22 May Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 25 May Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 29 May Open 1
Ladies Club Classic Friday 31 May Open 1
St. Eunan’s College Classic Saturday 1 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Monday 3 June Open 1
Start of Open Week Friday 7 June Sunday 16 June Open 10
Singles Stableford Friday 7 June Open 1
Fourball Betterball Stableford Saturday 8 June Open 1
Singles Strokes Sunday 9 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Monday 10 June Open 1
Ladies Day Tuesday 11 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 12 June Open 1
Ladies Day Thursday 13 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Friday 14 June Open 1
Fourball Betterball  Strokes  Saturday 15 June Open 1
Singles Strokes Sunday 16 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 19 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 22 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Sunday 23 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 26 June Open 1
Dromore National School Classic Friday 28 June Open 1
Ballyraine National School Classic Saturday 29 June Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 3 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 6 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 10 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 13 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 17 July Open 1
North West Care Classic Friday 19 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 20 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 24 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 31 July Open 1
Singles Stableford Monday 5 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 7 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 10 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 14 August Open 1
Little Angels Thursday 15 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 17 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 21 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Sunday 25 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 28 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 31 August Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 4 September Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 7 September Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 11 September Open 1
Singles Stableford Saturday 14 September Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 18 September Open 1
3-Ball Scramble (Seamus McMonagle) Saturday 21 September Open 1
Singles Stableford Wednesday 25 September Open 1
Glencar Inn Open Saturday 28 September Open 1